Turns out Incubus will be releasing the Essentials on a 2 disc release.


I was wondering, do you think these tracks are the essentials or are you missing any?


Disc 1

1. “Version”
2. “A Certain Shade Of Green”
3. “Redefine”
4. “New Skin”
5. “Summer Romance (Anti-Gravity Love Song)”
6. “Pardon Me”
7. “Stellar”
8. “Drive”
9. “Crowded Elevator ”
10. “Wish You Were Here”
11. “Nice To Know You”
12. “Warning”
13. “Are You In?”
14. “Circles”

Disc 2:

1. “Megalomaniac”
2. “Talk Shows On Mute”
3. “Agoraphobia”
4. “Monuments and Melodies”
5. “Pantomime”
6. “Make A Move”
7. “Anna Molly”
8. “Dig”
9. “Oil And Water”
10. “Love Hurts”
11. “Black Heart Inertia”
12. “Adolescents”
13. “Promises, Promises”
14. “In The Company Of Wolves”


Views: 406

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

needs rogues , threads , hilikus , and some other songs  other then that its decent.

I am missing take me to your leader.....

Of course a lot of tracks I am missing... But there all singles or b-sides... I wonder if 'In the company of wolves' will be released as single..



twitter youtube


Image Map

Follow Brandon on Spotify

Join The Incubus Mailing List


Watch streaming video from Incubus at livestream.com

© 2015   Created by Incubus.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service